top of page

Kit: Yesterday

12x12 Digital Layout

This is a digital layout created with a kit, Yesterday, by Traci Leigh Designz. Traci is no longer designing but let me tell you about this layout. The floral border frame was created with four different elements, I used four papers one to mat the picture, the patterned paper strip is meant to mimic the lace top Jessica is wearing, the grey paper to build depth behind the pattern. I used a shadow on all elements and papers I added the glitter infinity eight element and a tag. Lastly I used the little brads to finish off the layout, they were also used on all the flowers for centers. I added the quote and was done. I made this layout in PSP 5.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page