top of page

Patterned Paper

Today's featured post is all about patterned paper. It can be used for just about anything depending on which medium you use. What have you used it on? My feature card is the one I created my own background paper using Stampin Up"s Lovely as a Tree stamp set and Well Scripted. I used the oak leaf in the set and stamped the image repeatedly around the white cardstock turning the cardstock as i went to achieve the random look. Head on over to my facebook page and post a pic of a project you have made with patterned paper. See you there!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page